Shine Gao
Sales Rep.

shine@kamrytech.com
Skype: shine_kamry

Jodie Huang
Sales Supervisor

jodie@kamrytech.com
Skype: Kamrytech-jodie

Cindy He
sales Rep.

cindy@kamrytech.com
Skype: sale7-flysmoke.com

Emily Liu
Sales Rep.

emily@kamrytech.com
Skype: emily_karmytech

Jessica Gao
Sales Rep

Jessicagao@kamrytech.com
Skype: Jessica-flysmoke.com

Lenka Zhong
sales Rep.

lenka@kamrytech.com
Skype: sale6-flysmoke.com

Lisa Lei
Sales Rep.

lisa@kamrytech.com
Skype: kamrylisa

Quinty Lang
Sales Rep.

quinty@kamrytech.com
Skype: quinty1312

Henry Tang
sales Rep.

henry@kamrytech.com
Skype: henry-kamry

Phil Liu
Sales Rep.

phil@kamrytech.com
Skype: phil_5390