Sales Center

Shine Gao

Sales Manager
11

shine@kamrytech.com
Skype: shine_kamry

Jodie Huang

Sales Supervisor
18

jodie@kamrytech.com
Skype: Kamrytech_jodie

Cindy He

sales Rep.
14

cindy@kamrytech.com
Skype: sale7-flysmoke.com

Emily Liu

Sales Rep.
12

emily@kamrytech.com
Skype: emily_karmytech

Henry Tang

Sales Rep.
19

henry@kamrytech.com
Skype: henry-kamry

Jessica Gao

Sales Rep.
13

Jessicagao@kamrytech.com
Skype: Jessica-flysmoke.com

Lenka Zhong

Sales Rep.
16

lenka@kamrytech.com
Skype: sale6-flysmoke.com

Lisa Lei

Sales Rep.
17

lisa@kamrytech.com
Skype: kamrylisa

Quinty Lang

Sales Rep.
15

quinty@kamrytech.com
Skype: quinty1312

Anita Xiong

Sales Rep.
16

anita@kamrytech.com
Skype: anita_kamry

Phil Liu

Sales Rep.
17

phil@kamrytech.com
Skype: phil_5390